Start od the content

Teaching staff

Degree coordinator: Emma Domínguez Rué  edominguez@dal.udl.cat

 

 

Teacher

Subject

Electronic mail

Baiget, Esther

Grammar and meaning in English

Languages in contrast and in contact

ebaiget@dal.udl.cat

Blok, David

English Applied Linguistics

Tools for research in English studies

dblock@dal.udl.cat

Borges, Federico

English for Academic Purposes

fborges@dal.udl.cat

Borras, Judith

Second Language Acquisition

jborras@dal.udl.cat

Brufau, Pilar

Developing written skills in English

Poetry in English

pbrufau@dal.udl.cat

Casado, Núria

Drama in English

Theatre Workshops in English

ncasado@dal.udl.cat

Cots, Josep Maria

Avanced English: Speaking and Writing

English language in context

Ideology, Society and Discourse in English

jmcots@dal.udl.cat

Domínguez, Emma

Literary speeches in English

Aesthetics and literature in the English-speaking world

History and society of the United States

Historical overview of literature in English

edominguez@dal.udl.cat

Gallego, Lídia

Grammar and meaning in English

Ideology, Society and Discourse in English

lgallegobalsa@dal.udl.cat

Guardiola, Agnès

Popular Culture in English and Contemporary World

Literatura and cinema in English

aguardiola@dal.udl.cat

Goñi, Paula

French I

French II

pgoni@filcef.udl.cat

Irún, Montse

English for Academic Purposes

English Applied Linguistics

mirun@dal.udl.cat

Llanes, Àngels

Second Language Acquisition

allanes@dal.udl.cat

Llurda, Enric

English as a Globlal Language

English Applied Linguistics

ellurda@dal.udl.cat

Mancho, Guzman

History of the English Language

gmancho@dal.udl.cat 

Martín, Xavier

English Phonetics and Phonology

General English III

Tools for Research in English Studies

xabierm@dal.udl.cat

Mas, Sònia

Developing oral skills in English

sonia.mas@dal.udl.cat

Mena, Thais

General English I

tmena@dal.udl.cat

Mina, Núria

Academic and Creative Writing

Aesthetics and literature in the English-speaking world

History and Society of The United Kingdom

Introduction to English-Speaking Countries

Poetry in English

nuriamina@dal.udl.cat

Moncada, Balbina

English as a Globlal Language

balbina.moncada@dal.udl.cat

Oró, Maricel

The Short Story in English

maricel.oro@dal.udl.cat

Pedrol, Mercè

German II

mpedrol@dal.udl.cat

Sabaté Carrové, Mariona

General English II

Languages in contrast and in contact

Translation (English)

msabate@dal.udl.cat

Sabaté Dalmau, Maria

Advanced English: Speaking and Writing

Analysing English Texts

English Language in Context

maria.sabate@dal.udl.cat

Santaulària, Isabel

History and Society of The United Kingdom

Literature and Cinema in English

Popular Culture in English and the Contemporary World

The novel in English

isantaularia@dal.udl.cat

Solé, Cristina

French and European culture

csole@filcef.udl.cat

Valentova, Katerina

Autobiography in English

Academic and Creative Writing

Introduction to English-Speaking Countries

kvalentova@dal.udl.cat

Vázquez, Glòria

Computer tools and linguistic applications

Introduction to linguistics

gvazquez@dal.udl.cat